Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Time
Dark Blonde Saturday 20 April 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Closed for Easter Holiday Sunday 21 April 2019 08:00am
Brian Amirault Wednesday 24 April 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm
Robin Dellinger & Friends Friday 26 April 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Pendulum Saturday 27 April 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Midnight Special Friday 03 May 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Midnight Special Saturday 04 May 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Brian Amirault Wednesday 08 May 2019 06:00pm 09:00pm
Big D & the Boys Friday 10 May 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Dark Blonde Saturday 11 May 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm

Waterfront Express

Contact Us

96 Water Street, Yarmouth
(902) 742-7311